EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT BAR ASSOCIATION, INC.

Upcoming events

    • Friday, October 02, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
    • via Zoom
    Register

    EJCBA Special Webcast

    Speakers:  

    Sean McIntosh - GNVei/Celebration Pointe
    and Michael Dermer - The Lonely Entrepreneur

    Topic:  
    GNVei – The Gainesville Entrepreneurship Initiative
     
    The webcast is free for members and non-members,
    but registration is limited


    Deadline to Register:  Wednesday, September 30th at 5:00pm

    Once registered, you will receive an email with login instructions
    1-2 days before the webinar.

    If you are reserving at the last minute or have any questions, please contact
    the EJCBA 
    at execdir@8jcba.org or call (352) 380-0333.

    Thank you for your support.

    • Friday, October 09, 2020
    • 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
    • via Zoom
    Register

    EJCBA October 2020 Webcast & CLE

    Speakers:  
    Perianne Boring, Chamber of Digital Commerce
    and Brian Estes, Off the Chain Capital

    Topic:  
    Turbulent Times: How Money, Finance and Investment is Being
    Transformed By Blockchain Technology


    This program is expected to be approved for 0.5 Technology & General CLE

    The webcast is free for members and $15 for non-members
    Registration is limited


    Deadline to Register:  Wednesday, October 7th at 5:00pm

    Once registered, you will receive an email with login instructions
    1-2 days before the webinar.

    If you are reserving at the last minute or have any questions, please contact
    the EJCBA 
    at execdir@8jcba.org or call (352) 380-0333.

    Thank you for your support.

    • Friday, October 16, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
    • via Zoom
    Register

    EJCBA Special Webcast

    Speaker:  
    Richard K. Scher, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor, U.F. Political Science Department

    Topic:  
    Reflections on Elections, Past and Present
     
    The webcast is free for members and non-members,
    but registration is limited


    Deadline to Register:  Wednesday, October 14th at 5:00pm

    Once registered, you will receive an email with login instructions
    1-2 days before the webinar.

    If you are reserving at the last minute or have any questions, please contact
    the EJCBA 
    at execdir@8jcba.org or call (352) 380-0333.

    Thank you for your support.

Past events

Friday, September 25, 2020 EJCBA September 2020 Webcast & CLE
Thursday, September 17, 2020 EJCBA Constitution Day Special Webcast
Thursday, September 10, 2020 EJCBA Annual Welcoming Event
Friday, May 15, 2020 EJCBA May 2020 Webcast
Friday, April 17, 2020 EJCBA April 2020 Free Webinar & CLE
Friday, March 13, 2020 EJCBA March 2020 Luncheon
Friday, March 13, 2020 EJCBA March 2020 Leadership Roundtable
Friday, February 28, 2020 2020 EJCBA Charity Golf Tournament
Friday, February 21, 2020 EJCBA February 2020 Luncheon
Friday, February 14, 2020 EJCBA 2020 Professionalism Seminar
Friday, January 17, 2020 EJCBA January 2020 Luncheon
Thursday, December 12, 2019 EJCBA December 2019 Holiday Social
Friday, November 15, 2019 EJCBA November 2019 Luncheon
Friday, October 18, 2019 EJCBA October 2019 Luncheon
Thursday, October 03, 2019 2019 Annual James C. Adkins, Jr. Cedar Key Dinner
Friday, September 20, 2019 EJCBA September 2019 Luncheon
Thursday, June 13, 2019 2019 Annual Dinner & Meeting
Friday, May 17, 2019 Educate the Eighth: A Demonstration of Trial Skills
Friday, May 17, 2019 EJCBA May 2019 Luncheon
Friday, April 12, 2019 EJCBA April 2019 Leadership Roundtable & Luncheon
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 EJCBA 5th Annual Spring Fling
Friday, March 29, 2019 EJCBA 2019 Professionalism Seminar
Friday, March 15, 2019 EJCBA March 2019 Luncheon
Friday, March 01, 2019 2019 EJCBA Charity Golf Tournament
Friday, February 15, 2019 EJCBA February 2019 Luncheon
Friday, January 18, 2019 EJCBA January 2019 Luncheon
Friday, December 14, 2018 EJCBA December 2018 Luncheon
Friday, November 16, 2018 EJCBA November 2018 Luncheon
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Annual James C. Adkins, Jr. Cedar Key Dinner
Friday, October 19, 2018 EJCBA October 2018 Luncheon
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Fall Family Friendly Social
Thursday, June 07, 2018 2018 Annual Dinner

Call or Fax Us
Office: 352-380-0333
Fax: 866-436-5944

Address: 
Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association, Inc.
PO Box 140893 Gainesville, FL 32614

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software