EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT BAR ASSOCIATION, INC.

Executive Board ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


2018-19 Board Officers and Contact Information

Gloria Walker

President
1000 NE 16th Ave, Bldg I Ste B
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-0519
(352) 375-1631 (fax)
gloria.walker@trls.org

Philip Kabler

President-Elect Designate
2700 NW 43rd St, Suite C
Gainesville, Florida 32606
(352)332-7688
pkabler@boginmunns.com

Meshon Trinette Rawls

Past President
PO Box 117626
Gainesville, FL 32611-7626
(352) 273-0800
(352) 392-0414 (fax)
rawls@law.ufl.edu

Sharon Sperling

Treasurer
2830 NW 41 St., Ste C
Gainesville, FL 32606-6667
(352) 371-3117
(352) 377-6324 (fax)
sharon@sharonsperling.com

Cherie H. Fine

President-Elect
622 NE 1st St
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-7777
(352) 372-0049 (fax)
cfine@ffplaw.com

Dominique Lochridge-Gonzales

Secretary
1000 NE 16th Ave, Bldg I Ste B
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 415-2324
(352) 375-1631 (fax)
dominique.lochridge-gonzales@trls.org

 

2018-19 Members at Large and Contact Information

Kirsten Anderson
1229 NW 12th Ave
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 271-8890
(352) 271-8347 (fax)
kirsten.anderson@southernlegal.org

Jan Bendik
1000 NE 16th Ave, Bldg I Ste B
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-0519
(352) 375-1631 (fax)
jan.bendik@trls.org

Robert M. Birrenkott, Jr.
PO Box 117630
Gainesville, FL 32611
(352) 273-0860
(352) 392-4640 (fax)
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu

Raymond F. Brady
2790 NW 43rd St, Ste 200
Gainesville, FL 32606
(352) 373-4141
(352) 372-0770 (fax)
rbrady1959@gmail.com

Jodi H. Cason
PO Drawer 340
Starke, FL 32091
(904) 966-6319
Casonj@circuit8.org

Katherine L. Floyd
201 E. University Ave
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 384-3093
floydk@circuit8.org

Allison Derek Folds
527 E. University Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-1282
(352) 375-9960 (fax)
derek@foldsandwalker.com

Norm Fugate
PO Box 98
Williston, FL 32696
(352) 528-0019
(352) 528-4919 (fax)
norm@normdfugatepa.com

Dean Galigani
317 NE 1st Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 375-0812
(352) 375-0813 (fax)
dean@galiganilaw.com

Courtney Wilson Johnson
115 NW 34th St
Gainesville, FL 32607
(352) 372-1282
(352) 375-9960 (fax)
courtney@foldsandwalker.com

Tee Hoa Lee
4707 NW 53rd Ave., Ste A
Gainesville, FL 32653
(352) 224-9364
tee@teeleelaw.com

Frank E. Maloney, Jr. – Historian
445 E. Macclenny Ave., Ste. 1
Macclenny, FL 32063-2217
(904) 259-3155
(904) 259-9729 (fax)
Frank@FrankMaloney.us

George Nelson
81 N. 3rd Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
(904) 259-4245
(904) 259-0285 (fax)
nelsong@pdo8.org

Peg O’Connor
102 NW 2nd Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-4263
(352) 375-5365 (fax)
peg@turnerlawpartners.com

Monica Perez- McMillen
101 NW 75th St, Ste 1
Gainesville, FL 32607
(352) 327-8251
(352) 388-9637 (fax)
Monica@mcmillenfamilylaw.com

Star M. Sansone
3940 N.W. 16th Blvd, Bldg. B
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 376-8201
(352) 376-7996 (fax)
stars@salterlaw.net

Dawn M. Vallejos-Nichols – Editor
2814 SW 13 St
Gainesville, FL 32608
(352) 372-9999
(352) 375-2526 (fax)
dvallejos-nichols@avera.com


Call or Fax Us
Office: 352-380-0333
Fax: 866-436-5944

Address: 
8th Judicial Circuit Bar Association, Inc.
PO Box 13924 Gainesville, FL 32604

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software