EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT BAR ASSOCIATION, INC.

Executive Board ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


2020-21 Board Officers and Contact Information

Philip Kabler

President
2700 NW 43rd St, Ste C
Gainesville, FL 32608
(352) 332-7688
pkabler@boginmunns.com

Cherie H. Fine

Past President 
622 NE 1st St
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-7777
(352) 372-0049 (fax)
cfine@ffplaw.com

Evan M. Gardiner

President-Elect
151 SW 2nd Ave
Gainesville, FL 32601-6229
(352) 338-7385
gardinere@pdo8.org

Robert E. Folsom

President-Elect Designate
220 S. Main St
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 374-3634
folsomr@circuit8.org   

Sharon T. Sperling

Treasurer
2830 NW 41 St, Ste C
Gainesville, FL 32606-6667
(352) 371-3117
(352) 377-6324 (fax)
sharon@sharonsperling.com

Dominique Lochridge-Gonzales

Secretary
1000 NE 16th Ave, Bldg I Ste B
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 415-2324
(352) 375-1631 (fax)
dominique.lochridge-gonzales@trls.org

 

2020-21 Members at Large and Contact Information

Jan Bendik
3600 SW 19th Ave, Apt 13
Gainesville, FL 32607
(352) 374-4122
prague@mindspring.com

Mikel Bradley
1000 NE 16th Ave, Bldg I
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 415-2304
mikel.bradley@trls.org

Raymond F. Brady
2790 NW 43rd St, Ste 200
Gainesville, FL 32606
(352) 373-4141
(352) 372-0770 (fax)
rbrady1959@gmail.com

Jodi H. Cason
PO Drawer 340
Starke, FL 32091
(904) 966-6319
Casonj@circuit8.org 

Allison Derek Folds
527 E. University Ave
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-1282
(352) 375-9960 (fax)
derek@foldsandwalker.com 

Norm Fugate
PO Box 98
Williston, FL 32696
(352) 528-0019
(352) 528-4919 (fax)
norm@normdfugatepa.com

Dean Galigani
317 NE 1st Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 375-0812
(352) 375-0813 (fax)
dean@galiganilaw.com 

Alexis J. Giannasoli
151 SW 2nd Ave
Gainesville, FL 32601-6229
(352) 374-5277
giannasolia@pdo8.org 

John "Eric" Hope
2135-B NW 40 Ter
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 335-0400
ehope@smartbizlapdo8.org

Abby H. Ivey
3507 NW 4th St
Gainesville, FL 32609
(786) 201-8955
abbyivey@outlook.com

Frank E. Maloney, Jr. - Historian
445 E. Macclenny Ave, Ste 1
Macclenny, FL 32063-2217
(904) 259-3155
(904) 259-9729 (fax)
frank@frankmaloney.us

James H. McCarty, Jr.
2630 NW 41st St, Ste A
Gainesville,  FL 32606-6666
(352) 538-1486
jhmcjr@gmail.com

George Nelson
81 N. 3rd St
Macclenney, FL 32063
(904) 259-4245
(904) 259-0285 (fax)
nelsong@pdo8.org

Peg O'Connor
102 NW 2nd Ave
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-4263
peg@toklegal.com

Lauren Richardson
2700 NW 43rd St, Ste C
Gainesville, FL 32606
(352) 332-7688
lrichardson@boginmunns.com

Scott Schmidt 
2957 SW 39th Ave
Gainesville, FL 32608
(352) 615-7299
scottschmidtesq@gmail.com

Dawn M. Vallejos-Nichols - Editor
2814 SW 13 St
Gainesville, FL 32608
(352) 372-9999
(352) 375-2526 (fax)

dvallejos-nichols@avera.com



 

   


Call or Fax Us
Office: 352-380-0333
Fax: 866-436-5944

Address: 
Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association, Inc.
PO Box 140893 Gainesville, FL 32614

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software