EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT BAR ASSOCIATION, INC.

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, June 13, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Cade Museum for Creativity & Invention - 811 S. Main Street, Gainesville, FL
    Register

    2019 Annual Dinner & Meeting

    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    6:00 pm until 8:30 pm

    (Cocktails 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm) 

    Cocktails and Dinner Buffet Included
    Entertainment by UF Jazz Trio
      
      Reservations Required
    $45 for members and their non-lawyer guests
    $60 for non-members

    Reservations must be received no later than
    Thursday, June 6, 2019

Past events

Friday, May 17, 2019 Educate the Eighth: A Demonstration of Trial Skills
Friday, May 17, 2019 EJCBA May 2019 Luncheon
Friday, April 12, 2019 EJCBA April 2019 Leadership Roundtable & Luncheon
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 EJCBA 5th Annual Spring Fling
Friday, March 29, 2019 EJCBA 2019 Professionalism Seminar
Friday, March 15, 2019 EJCBA March 2019 Luncheon
Friday, March 01, 2019 2019 EJCBA Charity Golf Tournament
Friday, February 15, 2019 EJCBA February 2019 Luncheon
Friday, January 18, 2019 EJCBA January 2019 Luncheon
Friday, December 14, 2018 EJCBA December 2018 Luncheon
Friday, November 16, 2018 EJCBA November 2018 Luncheon
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Annual James C. Adkins, Jr. Cedar Key Dinner
Friday, October 19, 2018 EJCBA October 2018 Luncheon
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Fall Family Friendly Social
Thursday, June 07, 2018 2018 Annual Dinner

Call or Fax Us
Office: 352-380-0333
Fax: 866-436-5944

Address: 
8th Judicial Circuit Bar Association, Inc.
PO Box 13924 Gainesville, FL 32604

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software