EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT BAR ASSOCIATION, INC.

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, November 12, 2020
    • 6:00 PM (EST)
    • Steamers - 420 Dock Street, Cedar Key, FL
    Register

    Annual James C. Adkins, Jr. Cedar Key Dinner

    Beginning at 6:00pm

    Please feel free to bring a dessert
    to share at the event.  Your colleagues will thank you!

    Members Only Event: $40.00*
     
    Deadline to Register:  Thursday, November 5th at Noon

    Masks are required unless sitting at the table eating
    and social distancing is strongly encouraged



    Cocktail hour sponsored by Attorneys' Title Fund Services, LLC
    Many thanks for its continued generosity     

    NOTE:  Attendance is limited to current members of the EJCBA and attorneys
    who are members’ guests, but only if the guest attorney(s) would not otherwise
    be eligible for membership in the EJCBA
    .  You may join/renew
    your EJCBA membership online at 
    http://www.8jcba.org/join-us
     

    *$45.00 for members and non-members, not having made reservations before the deadline.
    If you are reserving at the last minute, or need to change your reservation, email Judy Padgett
    at execdir@8jcba.org or call (352) 380-0333.  Note, however, that after the deadline,
    EJCBA is obligated to pay for your reserved meal and we make the same obligation of you.

    Thank you for your support.

    • Friday, November 20, 2020
    • 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM (EST)
    • via Zoom
    Register

    EJCBA November 2020 Webcast & Pro Bono Recognition

    Speaker:  
    Dori Foster-Morales - Florida Bar President

    Topic:  
    Your Florida Bar: An Update for Members
     
    The webcast is free for members and non-members,
    but registration is limited


    Deadline to Register:  Wednesday, November 18th at 5:00pm

    Once registered, you will receive an email with login instructions
    1-2 days before the webinar.

    If you are reserving at the last minute or have any questions, please contact
    the EJCBA 
    at execdir@8jcba.org or call (352) 380-0333.

    Thank you for your support.

Past events

Friday, October 16, 2020 EJCBA Special Webcast - Reflections on Elections
Friday, October 09, 2020 EJCBA October 2020 Webcast & CLE
Friday, October 02, 2020 EJCBA Special Webcast - Gainesville Entrepreneurship Initiative
Friday, September 25, 2020 EJCBA September 2020 Webcast & CLE
Thursday, September 17, 2020 EJCBA Constitution Day Special Webcast
Thursday, September 10, 2020 EJCBA Annual Welcoming Event
Friday, May 15, 2020 EJCBA May 2020 Webcast
Friday, April 17, 2020 EJCBA April 2020 Free Webinar & CLE
Friday, March 13, 2020 EJCBA March 2020 Luncheon
Friday, March 13, 2020 EJCBA March 2020 Leadership Roundtable
Friday, February 28, 2020 2020 EJCBA Charity Golf Tournament
Friday, February 21, 2020 EJCBA February 2020 Luncheon
Friday, February 14, 2020 EJCBA 2020 Professionalism Seminar
Friday, January 17, 2020 EJCBA January 2020 Luncheon
Thursday, December 12, 2019 EJCBA December 2019 Holiday Social
Friday, November 15, 2019 EJCBA November 2019 Luncheon
Friday, October 18, 2019 EJCBA October 2019 Luncheon
Thursday, October 03, 2019 2019 Annual James C. Adkins, Jr. Cedar Key Dinner
Friday, September 20, 2019 EJCBA September 2019 Luncheon
Thursday, June 13, 2019 2019 Annual Dinner & Meeting
Friday, May 17, 2019 Educate the Eighth: A Demonstration of Trial Skills
Friday, May 17, 2019 EJCBA May 2019 Luncheon
Friday, April 12, 2019 EJCBA April 2019 Leadership Roundtable & Luncheon
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 EJCBA 5th Annual Spring Fling
Friday, March 29, 2019 EJCBA 2019 Professionalism Seminar
Friday, March 15, 2019 EJCBA March 2019 Luncheon
Friday, March 01, 2019 2019 EJCBA Charity Golf Tournament
Friday, February 15, 2019 EJCBA February 2019 Luncheon
Friday, January 18, 2019 EJCBA January 2019 Luncheon
Friday, December 14, 2018 EJCBA December 2018 Luncheon
Friday, November 16, 2018 EJCBA November 2018 Luncheon
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Annual James C. Adkins, Jr. Cedar Key Dinner
Friday, October 19, 2018 EJCBA October 2018 Luncheon
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Fall Family Friendly Social
Thursday, June 07, 2018 2018 Annual Dinner

Call or Fax Us
Office: 352-380-0333
Fax: 866-436-5944

Address: 
Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association, Inc.
PO Box 140893 Gainesville, FL 32614

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software